Caras I/S

Fynsgade 16
6400 Sønderborg
CVR 35367500

Send en besked og en af vores medarbejdere tager kontakt til dig.

hCaptcha
Anette Eg Koch - CaRas I/S

Direktør
Anette Eg Koch
26 30 92 04
anette@caras.nu

Sanne Koch - CaRas I/S

Daglig leder Sydals/Nordals
Sanne Koch
26 30 92 01
sanne@caras.nu

Dorthe Holm - CaRas I/S

Daglig leder Alssund/Fjord
Dorthe Holm
26 30 92 02
dortheholm@caras.nu

Dorthe Mehlberg - CaRas

Daglig leder aften- og nattevagt
Dorthe Mehlberg
26 30 92 10
dorthe@caras.nu

Tina Schmatz - CaRas

Direktionsassistent
Tina Schmatz
26 30 92 05
tina@caras.nu

Michelle Berg-Moisen - CaRas I/S

Kvalitetsansvarlig sygeplejerske
Michelle Berg-Moisen
26 30 92 08
michelle@caras.nu

Pia Vonsild - CaRas

Planlægger for Sydals/Nordals
Pia Wonsild
26 30 92 09
pia@caras.nu

Pernille Staugaard - CaRas

Planlægger for Alssund/Fjord
Pernille Staugaard
26 30 92 11
pernille@caras.nu

Dunja Enghoff - CaRas I/S

Fysioterapeut/
rehabiliteringsterapeut
Dunja Enghoff
26 30 92 06
rehab@caras.nu

Gitte Andresen - CaRas I/S

Receptionist
Gitte Andresen
26 30 92 07
gitte@caras.nu

Tatiana Schmidt - CaRas I/S

Markedsføringsøkonom
Tatiana Schmidt
26 30 92 03
tatiana@caras.nu

Leveret af